FacebookLog In/Register
(0) Cart
  • No products in the basket.

*The Time Frequency – Ultrabox Ultimate Edition

Rezerection » *The Time Frequency – Ultrabox Ultimate Edition

UB Thumnail 2
Ultrabox Ultimate 3 Promo StickerUltrabox Ultimate 1 Promo StickerUltrabox

*The Time Frequency – Ultrabox Ultimate Edition



Product Description

The TTF ULTRABOX Ultimate Edition is an exclusive, individually numbered (limited to 60 copies) boxed set containing the previously unreleased 1995 ‘Escape’ CD (signed copy) and a free promo copy of the brand new remix album ‘Remixology’ (signed copy) as well as a TTF branded USB stick containing digital editions of each album and additional, previously unavailable HD video content including the never-before-seen ‘Dreamscape’ video, along with a special message from Jon Campbell. This set also contains the coveted ‘Golden Ticket’ which will allow you and a friend to meet The Time Frequency on the 3rd December 2022 at 12pm, on the day of their ’30 Years of New Emotion’ gig. These, along with an A3 TTF poster, a gold/black keyring and a TTF wristband come presented in a beautiful white and chrome red TTF presentation box.

Box contains:

  • Exclusive VIP ‘Golden Ticket’ to meet The Time Frequency at Ingliston
    *Please note – a valid concert ticket will also be required to enter the arena after 3pm
  • TTF USB pen drive containing Escape & Remixology Digital Editions (with exclusive video content)
  • The Time Frequency ‘Escape’ CD – exclusive signed edition
  • Free The Time Frequency ‘Remixology’ Promo CD – exclusive signed edition
  • TTF Keyring
  • TTF Wristband
  • TTF A3 Poster


The Time Frequency – Escape (1995)

‘Escape’ is an album that was originally planned to be released nearly 30 years ago and was intended as the follow-up to ‘Dominator’. Due to a legal battle with a record company this album was shelved and never saw the light of day… until now! The rights to this collection have now been handed back and each and every track has been painstakingly re-mastered to present these songs for the first time ever, they way they were always intended.

The Time Frequency – Remixology (Promo Copy 2022)

Remixology is the brand new remix album from The Time Frequency. It contains 10 of the best loved TTF tracks that have been remixed, re-worked and re-mastered as you have never heard them before and we are giving you this free promotional copy away free as part of this boxset.

* Please allow up to 14 days for delivery of this product

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*The Time Frequency – Ultrabox Ultimate Edition”